• Andrzej Turko's avatar
    lib/i915/gem_create: Add gem_create_ext · b0789992
    Andrzej Turko authored
    
    
    Add a wrapper for gem_create_ext ioctl (a version of gem_create that
    accepts extensions). In preparation for the driver change implementing it,
    a local definition of its id and necessary structs have been added,
    which are to be erased as soon as those definitions
    appear in the i915_drm.h file.
    
    The new ioctl wrapper is added to a separate file.
    For consistency the wrapper of the old ioctl, gem_create
    is moved from ioctl_wrappers to gem_create.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrzej Turko <andrzej.turko@linux.intel.com>
    Cc: Zbigniew Kempczynski <zbigniew.kempczynski@intel.com>
    Cc: Dominik Grzegorzek <dominik.grzegorzek@intel.com>
    Cc: Petri Latvala <petri.latvala@intel.com>
    Cc: Chris P Wilson <chris.p.wilson@intel.com>
    Signed-off-by: Matthew Auld's avatarMatthew Auld <matthew.auld@intel.com>
    Acked-by: Petri Latvala's avatarPetri Latvala <petri.latvala@intel.com>
    b0789992