Commit 900d02b0 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Update (C)

parent 98f7cf7c
......@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2017 Christoph Cullmann <cullmann@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2017 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2018 Mojca Miklavec <mojca@macports.org>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Christian Persch <chpe@src.gnome.org>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
// All changes made under the Poppler project to this file are licensed
// under GPL version 2 or later
//
// Copyright (C) 2006, 2008-2010, 2013-2015, 2017, 2018 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006, 2008-2010, 2013-2015, 2017-2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006 Jeff Muizelaar <jeff@infidigm.net>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Christian Feuersnger <cfeuersaenger@googlemail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2011 Andrea Canciani <ranma42@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2018 Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB, a KDAB Group company, <info@kdab.com>. Work sponsored by the LiMux project of the city of Munich
// Copyright (C) 2018 Stefan Brüns <stefan.bruens@rwth-aachen.de>
// Copyright (C) 2018 Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Christian Persch <chpe@src.gnome.org>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2015 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
// Copyright (C) 2017 Jose Aliste <jaliste@src.gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2017 Kay Dohmann <k.dohmann@gmx.net>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Christian Persch <chpe@src.gnome.org>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Petr Gajdos <pgajdos@novell.com>
// Copyright (C) 2011 Andreas Hartmetz <ahartmetz@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Christian Persch <chpe@src.gnome.org>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2015 Dmytro Morgun <lztoad@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2018 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Christian Persch <chpe@src.gnome.org>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2006 Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Christian Persch <chpe@src.gnome.org>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2018 Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB, a KDAB Group company, <info@kdab.com>. Work sponsored by the LiMux project of the city of Munich
// Copyright (C) 2018 Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
// Copyright (C) 2018 Evangelos Rigas <erigas@rnd2.org>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Christian Persch <chpe@src.gnome.org>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment