Commit 2c5fadd7 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Update (C) of last commit

parent 5a72f3cd
......@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2005-2008 Jeff Muizelaar <jeff@infidigm.net>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2006 Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2009, 2012, 2017, 2018 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2009, 2012, 2017-2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2011, 2013, 2014, 2017, 2018 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Carl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
......
......@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2012 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2018 Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
// under GPL version 2 or later
//
// Copyright (C) 2005 Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
// Copyright (C) 2005-2009, 2011, 2012, 2014, 2015, 2018 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005-2009, 2011, 2012, 2014, 2015, 2018, 2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2010 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2011 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Petr Gajdos <pgajdos@novell.com>
......
......@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
// All changes made under the Poppler project to this file are licensed
// under GPL version 2 or later
//
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2007, 2011, 2018 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2007, 2011, 2018, 2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006 Rainer Keller <class321@gmx.de>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Timothy Lee <timothy.lee@siriushk.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Vasile Gaburici <gaburici@cs.umd.edu>
......
......@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Michael K. Johnson <a1237@danlj.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Shen Liang <shenzhuxi@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Thomas <thomas@eload24.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2010, 2017, 2018 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2010, 2017-2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2011-2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2014 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment