Commit df9d4fee authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Update copyrights

parent 67129e9d
......@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2006 Scott Turner <scotty1024@mac.com>
// Copyright (C) 2007, 2008 Julien Rebetez <julienr@svn.gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007-2013 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007-2012 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007-2013 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007, 2008 Iñigo Martínez <inigomartinez@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2007 Jeff Muizelaar <jeff@infidigm.net>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2011 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
......
......@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2006 Scott Turner <scotty1024@mac.com>
// Copyright (C) 2007, 2008 Julien Rebetez <julienr@svn.gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007-2011 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007-2011, 2013 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007, 2008 Iñigo Martínez <inigomartinez@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Michael Vrable <mvrable@cs.ucsd.edu>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Hugo Mercier <hmercier31@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2008 Iñigo Martínez <inigomartinez@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Brad Hards <bradh@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Ilya Gorenbein <igorenbein@finjan.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
//
......
......@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2005-2007 Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2008, 2011, 2012 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2008, 2011-2013 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006, 2007 Ed Catmur <ed@catmur.co.uk>
// Copyright (C) 2006 Jeff Muizelaar <jeff@infidigm.net>
// Copyright (C) 2007, 2008, 2012 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
......
......@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2005-2007 Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2006 Ed Catmur <ed@catmur.co.uk>
// Copyright (C) 2007, 2008, 2011 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007, 2008, 2011, 2013 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2010 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Brian Ewins <brian.ewins@gmail.com>
......
/* poppler-annotation.cc: qt interface to poppler
* Copyright (C) 2006, 2009, 2012 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2006, 2009, 2012, 2013 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2006, 2008, 2010 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2012, Guillermo A. Amaral B. <gamaral@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2012, 2013 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
......
/* poppler-annotation.h: qt interface to poppler
* Copyright (C) 2006-2008, 2012 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2006-2008, 2012, 2013 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2006, 2008 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2007, Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
* Copyright (C) 2010, Philip Lorenz <lorenzph+freedesktop@gmail.com>
......
/* poppler-document.cc: qt interface to poppler
* Copyright (C) 2005, Net Integration Technologies, Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2005, 2008, Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
* Copyright (C) 2005-2010, 2012, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2005-2010, 2012, 2013, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2006-2010, Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2010, 2011 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
* Copyright (C) 2012 Koji Otani <sho@bbr.jp>
......
/* poppler-link.cc: qt interface to poppler
* Copyright (C) 2006-2007, Albert Astals Cid
* Copyright (C) 2006-2007, 2013, Albert Astals Cid
* Copyright (C) 2007-2008, Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2010 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
* Copyright (C) 2012, Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kdab.com>
......
/* poppler-qt.h: qt interface to poppler
* Copyright (C) 2005, Net Integration Technologies, Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2005, 2007, Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
* Copyright (C) 2005-2012, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2005-2013, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2005, Stefan Kebekus <stefan.kebekus@math.uni-koeln.de>
* Copyright (C) 2006-2011, Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2009 Shawn Rutledge <shawn.t.rutledge@gmail.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment