Commit b4881723 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Add copyright notices

parent 5453cff5
......@@ -18,12 +18,13 @@
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2006 Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Martin Kretzschmar <martink@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2009 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006, 2007 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006, 2007, 2010 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007 Koji Otani <sho@bbr.jp>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2009 Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Darren Kenny <darren.kenny@sun.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jan Kümmel <jan+freedesktop@snorc.org>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2006 Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006, 2007 Jeff Muizelaar <jeff@infidigm.net>
// Copyright (C) 2006 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006, 2010 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment