Commit 23e001fe authored by Thomas Haller's avatar Thomas Haller

mailmap: update user

parent 995ff778
......@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> <david@fubar.dk>
Fran Diéguez <frandieguez@gnome.org>
Fran Diéguez <frandieguez@gnome.org> <fran.dieguez@mabishu.com>
Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@cvs.gnome.org> <serrador@openshine.com>
Frédéric Danis <frederic.danis.oss@gmail.com> <frederic.danis.external@sigfox.com>
Gabor Kelemen <kelemeng@gnome.hu> <kelemeng@gnome.org>
Gene Czarcinski <gene@czarc.net> <czar@acm.org>
Giovanni Campagna <gcampagna@src.gnome.org> <scampa.giovanni@gmail.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment