AUTHORS 3.19 KB
Newer Older
1
2
3
4
5
6
          Spice Authors
          =============

The current active Spice maintainers are

    Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
7
8
    Frediano Ziglio <fziglio@redhat.com>
    Jonathon Jongsma <jjongsma@redhat.com>
9
10
11
12
    Uri Lublin <uril@redhat.com>

Previous Spice maintainers were

13
14
    Alon Levy <alevy@redhat.com>
    Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
15
    Izik Eidus <ieidus@redhat.com>
16
    Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
17
    Yaniv Kamay <ykamay@redhat.com> (Original project author)
18
    Yonit Halperin <yhalperi@redhat.com>
19
20
21
22

Patches also contributed by

    Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
23
    Alexander Tsoy <alexander@tsoy.me>
Uri Lublin's avatar
Uri Lublin committed
24
    Andrew Eikum <aeikum@codeweavers.com>
25
    Aric Stewart <aric@codeweavers.com>
26
    Arnon Gilboa <agilboa@redhat.com>
27
28
29
    Axel Lin <axel.lin@ingics.com>
    소병철 <byungchul.so@samsung.com>
    Cédric Bosdonnat <cbosdonnat@suse.com>
30
    Changqing Li <changqing.li@windriver.com>
31
    Christian Ruppert <idl0r@qasl.de>
32
    Christophe de Dinechin <dinechin@redhat.com>
33
    Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
34
35
    Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
    Dan Kenigsberg <danken@redhat.com>
36
    Dan McGee <dpmcgee@gmail.com>
Uri Lublin's avatar
Uri Lublin committed
37
    David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
38
39
    David Jaša <djasa@redhat.com>
    Dunrong Huang <riegamaths@gmail.com>
40
    Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <etrunko@redhat.com>
41
42
    Erlon Cruz <erlon.cruz@br.flextronics.com>
    Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org>
43
    Francois Gouget <fgouget@codeweavers.com>
44
    Gal Hammer <ghammer@redhat.com>
45
    Gilmar Santos Jr <jgasjr@gmail.com>
46
    Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
47
48
    Javier Celaya <javier.celaya@flexvm.es>
    Jeremy White <jwhite@codeweavers.com>
49
    Julien Ropé <jrope@redhat.com>
50
    Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
51
    Li Zhijian <lizhijian@cn.fujitsu.com>
52
    Liang Guo <bluestonechina@gmail.com>
53
    Lukáš Hrázký <lhrazky@redhat.com>
54
    Lukas Venhoda <lvenhoda@redhat.com>
55
    Michal Privoznik <mprivozn@redhat.com>
56
57
    Michael Tokarev <mjt@tls.msk.ru>
    Nahum Shalman <nshalman@elys.com>
Uri Lublin's avatar
Uri Lublin committed
58
    Nikolay Orlyuk <virkony@gmail.com>
59
    Pavel Grunt <pgrunt@redhat.com>
Uri Lublin's avatar
Uri Lublin committed
60
    Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com>
61
62
    Sandy Stutsman <sstutsma@redhat.com>
    Snir Sheriber <ssheribe@redhat.com>
63
    Sunny Shin <sunny4s.git@gmail.com>
64
65
66
    Søren Sandmann Pedersen <ssp@redhat.com>
    Thomas Tyminski <thomast@cs.tu-berlin.de>
    Tiziano Mueller <dev-zero@gentoo.org>
67
68
    Victor Toso <victortoso@redhat.com>
    Wang Qiang <wangqiang.hunan@gmail.com>
Uri Lublin's avatar
Uri Lublin committed
69
    Yann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
70
    Zeeshan Ali (Khattak) <zeeshanak@gnome.org>
71
    Douglas Paul <doug@bogon.ca>
谢 昆明's avatar
谢 昆明 committed
72
    谢 昆明 <kunming.xie@hotmail.com>
73
74
    Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com>
    Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com>
75
    worldofpeace <worldofpeace@protonmail.ch>
76
    Thiago Mendes <tribeirom@gmail.com>
77
    Christian Ehrhardt <christian.ehrhardt@canonical.com>
78
    Kevin Pouget <kpouget@redhat.com>
79
    Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
80
    James Le Cuirot <chewi@gentoo.org>
81
    Frediano Ziglio <freddy77@gmail.com>
82
    Stefan Weil <sw@weilnetz.de>
83
    Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@gmail.com>
84
    Tomasz Kłoczko <kloczek@github.com>
85
    Qiuhao Li <Qiuhao.Li@outlook.com>
86
87

   ....send patches to get your name here...