Commit c3cac7a6 authored by Havoc Pennington's avatar Havoc Pennington
Browse files

2004-07-24 Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>

	* AUTHORS: add some people, not really comprehensively, let me
	know if I missed you
parent 8d413c6e
Olivier Andrieu <oliv__a@users.sourceforge.net>
Philip Blundell <pb@nexus.co.uk>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnome.org>
Kristian Hogsberg <krh@redhat.com>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Seth Nickell <seth@gnome.org>
Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
Matthew Rickard <mjricka@epoch.ncsc.mil>
Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
Joe Shaw <joe@assbarn.com>
Colin Walters <walters@gnu.org>
David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>
2004-07-24 Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
* AUTHORS: add some people, not really comprehensively, let me
know if I missed you
2004-07-24 Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
* Makefile.am (DIST_SUBDIRS): add DIST_SUBDIRS, problem solved by
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment