Commit ae266017 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Update (C) last commit

parent 3355e20b
......@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2018 Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB, a KDAB Group company, <info@kdab.com>. Work sponsored by the LiMux project of the city of Munich
// Copyright (C) 2019 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Tomoyuki Kubota <himajin100000@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
// Copyright (C) 2019, 2020 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2018 Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
// Copyright (C) 2018 Dileep Sankhla <sankhla.dileep96@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2018, 2019 Tobias Deiminger <haxtibal@posteo.de>
// Copyright (C) 2018, 2019 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
// Copyright (C) 2018-2020 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Umang Malik <umang99m@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2019 João Netto <joaonetto901@gmail.com>
//
......
......@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
// Copyright 2018 Chinmoy Ranjan Pradhan <chinmoyrp65@protonmail.com>
// Copyright 2018 Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
// Copyright 2018, 2019 Nelson Benítez León <nbenitezl@gmail.com>
// Copyright 2019 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
// Copyright 2019, 2020 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
// Copyright 2019 Tomoyuki Kubota <himajin100000@gmail.com>
// Copyright 2019 João Netto <joaonetto901@gmail.com>
//
......
......@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2007 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2020 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
/* Sound.cc - an object that holds the sound structure
* Copyright (C) 2006-2007, Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2009, 2017-2020, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2020, Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
/* Sound.h - an object that holds the sound structure
* Copyright (C) 2006-2007, Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2017-2020, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2020, Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
......@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2016 Jakub Alba <jakubalba@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2018 Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB, a KDAB Group company, <info@kdab.com>. Work sponsored by the LiMux project of the city of Munich
* Copyright (C) 2018-2020 Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
* Copyright (C) 2019 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
* Copyright (C) 2019, 2020 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
* Copyright (C) 2019 João Netto <joaonetto901@gmail.com>
* Inspired on code by
* Copyright (C) 2004 by Albert Astals Cid <tsdgeos@terra.es>
......
......@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2017 Christoph Cullmann <cullmann@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2018 Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB, a KDAB Group company, <info@kdab.com>. Work sponsored by the LiMux project of the city of Munich
* Copyright (C) 2018, 2020 Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
* Copyright (C) 2019 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
* Copyright (C) 2019, 2020 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
* Copyright (C) 2019 João Netto <joaonetto901@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com>
* Copyright (C) 2019 Alexander Volkov <a.volkov@rusbitech.ru>
......
......@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2016, 2017, 2020 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2018 Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB, a KDAB Group company, <info@kdab.com>. Work sponsored by the LiMux project of the city of Munich
// Copyright (C) 2020 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment