Commit 846437d9 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Update (C)

parent 31893320
/*
* Copyright (C) 2009, Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2015, Tamas Szekeres <szekerest@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2020, Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
......@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2015, Tamas Szekeres <szekerest@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2018, Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
* Copyright (C) 2019, Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
* Copyright (C) 2020, Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2009, Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2020, Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2009, Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2018, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2018, 2020, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2020, Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2009-2010, Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2017-2019, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2017-2020, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2017, Jason Alan Palmer <jalanpalmer@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2018, Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
* Copyright (C) 2018, Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
* Copyright (C) 2018, 2020, Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
* Copyright (C) 2018, 2020, Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
* Copyright (C) 2018, Zsombor Hollay-Horvath <hollay.horvath@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2018, Aleksey Nikolaev <nae202@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2020, Jiri Jakes <freedesktop@jirijakes.eu>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2009-2010, Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2018, Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
* Copyright (C) 2018, 2020, Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
* Copyright (C) 2018-2020, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2018, Zsombor Hollay-Horvath <hollay.horvath@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2018, Aleksey Nikolaev <nae202@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2020, Jiri Jakes <freedesktop@jirijakes.eu>
* Copyright (C) 2020, Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
......@@ -3,9 +3,9 @@
* Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
* Copyright (C) 2014, Hans-Peter Deifel <hpdeifel@gmx.de>
* Copyright (C) 2016 Jakub Alba <jakubalba@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2018, Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
* Copyright (C) 2018, 2020, Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
* Copyright (C) 2018, 2020 Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
* Copyright (C) 2018 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2018, 2020 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2018, Zsombor Hollay-Horvath <hollay.horvath@gmail.com>
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2009-2010, Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2017-2019, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2017, Jason Alan Palmer <jalanpalmer@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2018, Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
* Copyright (C) 2018, 2020, Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
* Copyright (C) 2019, Masamichi Hosoda <trueroad@trueroad.jp>
* Copyright (C) 2020, Jiri Jakes <freedesktop@jirijakes.eu>
*
......
......@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Kovid Goyal <kovid@kovidgoyal.net>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Brian Ewins <brian.ewins@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2020 Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
// Copyright (C) 2011 Sam Liao <phyomh@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013-2018 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
......
......@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2018 Nelson Benítez León <nbenitezl@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Dan Shea <dan.shea@logical-innovations.com>
// Copyright (C) 2020 Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment