Commit 700fe3b7 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Update (C) of previous commit

parent ddf97254
......@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
// under GPL version 2 or later
//
// Copyright (C) 2005 Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2005-2013, 2015, 2017-2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005-2013, 2015, 2017-2020 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Jeff Muizelaar <jrmuizel@nit.ca>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
......
......@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2005 Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2006 Krzysztof Kowalczyk <kkowalczyk@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2007-2008 Julien Rebetez <julienr@svn.gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2010, 2013, 2014, 2017, 2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2010, 2013, 2014, 2017, 2019, 2020 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Paweł Wiejacha <pawel.wiejacha@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
......
......@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2005 Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2006 Krzysztof Kowalczyk <kkowalczyk@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2007-2008 Julien Rebetez <julienr@svn.gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2017-2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2017-2020 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Paweł Wiejacha <pawel.wiejacha@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
......
......@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
// under GPL version 2 or later
//
// Copyright (C) 2005 Jeff Muizelaar <jeff@infidigm.net>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2010, 2012-2014, 2016-2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2010, 2012-2014, 2016-2020 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007 Krzysztof Kowalczyk <kkowalczyk@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Julien Rebetez <julien@fhtagn.net>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
......
......@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2005 Jeff Muizelaar <jeff@infidigm.net>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Julien Rebetez <julien@fhtagn.net>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2010, 2011, 2016-2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2010, 2011, 2016-2020 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Thomas <thomas@eload24.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
......
......@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2005 Dan Sheridan <dan.sheridan@postman.org.uk>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
// Copyright (C) 2006, 2008, 2010, 2012-2014, 2016-2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006, 2008, 2010, 2012-2014, 2016-2020 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007-2008 Julien Rebetez <julienr@svn.gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2010 Ilya Gorenbein <igorenbein@finjan.com>
......
......@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
// under GPL version 2 or later
//
// Copyright (C) 2005 Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
// Copyright (C) 2006, 2008, 2010-2013, 2017-2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006, 2008, 2010-2013, 2017-2020 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007-2008 Julien Rebetez <julienr@svn.gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Ilya Gorenbein <igorenbein@finjan.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment