Commit 56cf80b2 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Update (C)

parent 12303bbd
......@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Thomas <thomas@eload24.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Tomas Hoger <thoger@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2011, 2012, 2016 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2011, 2012, 2016, 2020 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013, 2020 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Oliver Sander <sander@mi.fu-berlin.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
......
......@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Thomas <thomas@eload24.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2011, 2012, 2016 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2011, 2012, 2016, 2020 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright (C) 2013, 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment