Commit 33f34557 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Update (C) year

parent 12eeb475
......@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
// under GPL version 2 or later
//
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2006, 2008 Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2007-2009, 2011-2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2007-2009, 2011-2020 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Julien Rebetez <julienr@svn.gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2010 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2010, 2011 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
......
......@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
// under GPL version 2 or later
//
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2006, 2008 Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2009, 2014, 2015, 2017-2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2009, 2014, 2015, 2017-2020 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Julien Rebetez <julienr@svn.gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
......
......@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
// Copyright 2015 André Guerreiro <aguerreiro1985@gmail.com>
// Copyright 2015 André Esser <bepandre@hotmail.com>
// Copyright 2017 Hans-Ulrich Jüttner <huj@froreich-bioscientia.de>
// Copyright 2017-2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright 2017-2020 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright 2018 Chinmoy Ranjan Pradhan <chinmoyrp65@protonmail.com>
// Copyright 2018 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
//
......
......@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
//
// Copyright 2015 André Guerreiro <aguerreiro1985@gmail.com>
// Copyright 2015 André Esser <bepandre@hotmail.com>
// Copyright 2015, 2017, 2018 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright 2015, 2017, 2018, 2020 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright 2017 Hans-Ulrich Jüttner <huj@froreich-bioscientia.de>
// Copyright 2018 Chinmoy Ranjan Pradhan <chinmoyrp65@protonmail.com>
// Copyright 2018 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
......
/* poppler-private.h: qt interface to poppler
* Copyright (C) 2005, Net Integration Technologies, Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2005, 2008, Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
* Copyright (C) 2006-2009, 2011, 2012, 2017-2019 by Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2006-2009, 2011, 2012, 2017-2020 by Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2007-2009, 2011, 2014 by Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2011 Andreas Hartmetz <ahartmetz@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2011 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
......
/* poppler-qt.h: qt interface to poppler
* Copyright (C) 2005, Net Integration Technologies, Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2005, 2007, Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
* Copyright (C) 2005-2015, 2017-2019, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2005-2015, 2017-2020, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2005, Stefan Kebekus <stefan.kebekus@math.uni-koeln.de>
* Copyright (C) 2006-2011, Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2009 Shawn Rutledge <shawn.t.rutledge@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
//
// Copyright 2015 André Guerreiro <aguerreiro1985@gmail.com>
// Copyright 2015 André Esser <bepandre@hotmail.com>
// Copyright 2015, 2017-2019 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright 2015, 2017-2020 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright 2016 Markus Kilås <digital@markuspage.com>
// Copyright 2017, 2019 Hans-Ulrich Jüttner <huj@froreich-bioscientia.de>
// Copyright 2017, 2019 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment