Commit b3423d54 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid
Browse files

Updated copyrights

parent 487f20d2
......@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
// This file is licensed under the GPLv2 or later
//
// Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Thomas <thomas@eload24.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2012 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Harry Roberts <harry.roberts@midnight-labs.org>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com>
......
......@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Thomas <thomas@eload24.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2011 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2011 Thomas Klausner <wiz@danbala.tuwien.ac.at>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
//
//========================================================================
......
......@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2011, 2012 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Thomas <thomas@eload24.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2011 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
//
//========================================================================
......
......@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2012 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
//
//========================================================================
......
......@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2012 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2011, 2012 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
//
//========================================================================
......
......@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Petr Gajdos <pgajdos@novell.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2011, 2012 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Kovid Goyal <kovid@kovidgoyal.net>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2012 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Patrick Spendrin <ps_ml@gmx.de>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jakub Wilk <ubanus@users.sf.net>
// Copyright (C) 2011 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
......
......@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2011 Sam Liao <phyomh@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2011, 2012 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Markus Trippelsdorf <markus@trippelsdorf.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Matthias Kramm <kramm@quiss.org>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2011, 2012 Igor Slepchin <igor.slepchin@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Ihar Filipau <thephilips@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Gerald Schmidt <solahcin@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment