Commit 89beb709 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid
Browse files

Update (C)

parent 0e8d7d11
Pipeline #441078 passed with stages
in 8 minutes and 55 seconds
......@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2005 Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2011, 2013, 2014, 2017, 2018 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Carl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008-2018 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008-2018, 2021 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Michael Vrable <mvrable@cs.ucsd.edu>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2009 Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2012 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment