• Sudeep Holla's avatar
    clk: add support for clocks provided by SCP(System Control Processor) · cd52c2a4
    Sudeep Holla authored
    On some ARM based systems, a separate Cortex-M based System Control
    Processor(SCP) provides the overall power, clock, reset and system
    control. System Control and Power Interface(SCPI) Message Protocol
    is defined for the communication between the Application Cores(AP)
    and the SCP.
    
    This patch adds support for the clocks provided by SCP using SCPI
    protocol.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarSudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarStephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
    Cc: Mike Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>
    Cc: Liviu Dudau <Liviu.Dudau@arm.com>
    Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
    Cc: Jon Medhurst (Tixy) <tixy@linaro.org>
    Cc: linux-clk@vger.kernel.org
    cd52c2a4
Name
Last commit
Last update
Documentation Loading commit data...
arch Loading commit data...
block Loading commit data...
certs Loading commit data...
crypto Loading commit data...
drivers Loading commit data...
firmware Loading commit data...
fs Loading commit data...
include Loading commit data...
init Loading commit data...
ipc Loading commit data...
kernel Loading commit data...
lib Loading commit data...
mm Loading commit data...
net Loading commit data...
samples Loading commit data...
scripts Loading commit data...
security Loading commit data...
sound Loading commit data...
tools Loading commit data...
usr Loading commit data...
virt/kvm Loading commit data...
.get_maintainer.ignore Loading commit data...
.gitignore Loading commit data...
.mailmap Loading commit data...
COPYING Loading commit data...
CREDITS Loading commit data...
Kbuild Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...
MAINTAINERS Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
README Loading commit data...
REPORTING-BUGS Loading commit data...