• Rob Herring's avatar
    dt-bindings: more status property removal from examples · 304a39b4
    Rob Herring authored
    Whack-a-mole some more occurrences of status in examples.
    Acked-by: default avatarVinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>
    Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
    Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
    Cc: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
    Cc: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>
    Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
    Cc: Brian Norris <computersforpeace@gmail.com>
    Cc: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
    Cc: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
    Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
    Cc: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>
    Cc: Tanmay Inamdar <tinamdar@apm.com>
    Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
    Cc: Rodolfo Giometti <giometti@enneenne.com>
    Signed-off-by: Rob Herring's avatarRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
    304a39b4
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
pps-gpio.txt Loading commit data...