1. 04 Sep, 2014 1 commit
  2. 25 Feb, 2014 6 commits
  3. 28 Aug, 2013 3 commits
  4. 27 Mar, 2013 1 commit
  5. 21 Mar, 2013 1 commit
  6. 07 Mar, 2013 1 commit
  7. 03 Jan, 2013 1 commit
    • Greg Kroah-Hartman's avatar
      Drivers: pinctrl: remove __dev* attributes. · 150632b0
      Greg Kroah-Hartman authored
      CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option.  As a result, the __dev*
      markings need to be removed.
      
      This change removes the use of __devinit, __devexit_p, __devinitdata,
      and __devexit from these drivers.
      
      Based on patches originally written by Bill Pemberton, but redone by me
      in order to handle some of the coding style issues better, by hand.
      
      Cc: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>
      Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
      Cc: Jean-Christophe Plagniol-Villard <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>
      Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
      Cc: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com>
      Cc: Barry Song <baohua.song@csr.com>
      Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
      Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
      Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
      Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
      Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
      150632b0
  8. 11 Nov, 2012 2 commits
  9. 22 Sep, 2012 1 commit