Commit 93639058 authored by Tony Lindgren's avatar Tony Lindgren Committed by Linus Walleij

pinctrl: core: Remove broken remove_last group and pinmux functions

With no users left for these functions let's remove them.
Reported-by: default avatarH. Nikolaus Schaller <hns@goldelico.com>
Cc: Christ van Willegen <cvwillegen@gmail.com>
Cc: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@linaro.org>
Cc: Jacopo Mondi <jacopo+renesas@jmondi.org>
Cc: Paul Cercueil <paul@crapouillou.net>
Cc: Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Tested-By: default avatarH. Nikolaus Schaller <hns@goldelico.com>
Reviewed-by: Andy Shevchenko's avatarAndy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij's avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
parent dc4003d2
...@@ -218,12 +218,6 @@ int pinctrl_generic_add_group(struct pinctrl_dev *pctldev, const char *name, ...@@ -218,12 +218,6 @@ int pinctrl_generic_add_group(struct pinctrl_dev *pctldev, const char *name,
int pinctrl_generic_remove_group(struct pinctrl_dev *pctldev, int pinctrl_generic_remove_group(struct pinctrl_dev *pctldev,
unsigned int group_selector); unsigned int group_selector);
static inline int
pinctrl_generic_remove_last_group(struct pinctrl_dev *pctldev)
{
return pinctrl_generic_remove_group(pctldev, pctldev->num_groups - 1);
}
#endif /* CONFIG_GENERIC_PINCTRL_GROUPS */ #endif /* CONFIG_GENERIC_PINCTRL_GROUPS */
struct pinctrl_dev *get_pinctrl_dev_from_devname(const char *dev_name); struct pinctrl_dev *get_pinctrl_dev_from_devname(const char *dev_name);
......
...@@ -150,13 +150,6 @@ int pinmux_generic_add_function(struct pinctrl_dev *pctldev, ...@@ -150,13 +150,6 @@ int pinmux_generic_add_function(struct pinctrl_dev *pctldev,
int pinmux_generic_remove_function(struct pinctrl_dev *pctldev, int pinmux_generic_remove_function(struct pinctrl_dev *pctldev,
unsigned int selector); unsigned int selector);
static inline int
pinmux_generic_remove_last_function(struct pinctrl_dev *pctldev)
{
return pinmux_generic_remove_function(pctldev,
pctldev->num_functions - 1);
}
void pinmux_generic_free_functions(struct pinctrl_dev *pctldev); void pinmux_generic_free_functions(struct pinctrl_dev *pctldev);
#else #else
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment