Commit 49ef341a authored by Oleksij Rempel's avatar Oleksij Rempel Committed by Linus Torvalds

.mailmap: add Oleksij Rempel

I have had various email addresses and a name change after marriage.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181009125207.6096-1-o.rempel@pengutronix.deSigned-off-by: default avatarOleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Jiri Kosina <trivial@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent b5c21237
......@@ -160,6 +160,11 @@ Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment