• Greg Kroah-Hartman's avatar
    staging: speakup: add SPDX identifier. · 64969228
    Greg Kroah-Hartman authored
    It's good to have SPDX identifiers in all files to make it easier to
    audit the kernel tree for correct licenses.
    
    Fix up the remaining staging speakup files to have a proper SPDX
    identifier, based on the license text in the file itself.  The SPDX
    identifier is a legally binding shorthand, which can be used instead of
    the full boiler plate text.
    
    This work is based on a script and data from Thomas Gleixner, Philippe
    Ombredanne, and Kate Stewart.
    
    Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
    Cc: Kate Stewart <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org>
    Cc: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com>
    Cc: William Hubbs <w.d.hubbs@gmail.com>
    Cc: Chris Brannon <chris@the-brannons.com>
    Cc: Kirk Reiser <kirk@reisers.ca>
    Cc: Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    64969228