.mailmap 10.7 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#
# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
#
# repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
#

Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
14
Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
15 16 17
Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
18
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
19 20
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
21
Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
22
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
23
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
24
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
25 26
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
27
Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
28
Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
29
Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
30 31 32
Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
33
Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
34 35
Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
36 37 38
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
39 40 41 42
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
43 44 45
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
46
Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
47
Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
48
Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
49 50
David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
51 52 53 54
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dczhu@mips.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
55
Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64
Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
65 66 67
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
68 69 70 71
Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
72
Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
73 74
Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
75
Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
76 77 78 79 80
Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
81 82
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
83
James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
84 85
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
86
Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
87
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
88 89
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
90 91 92
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
93 94
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
Johan Hovold's avatar
Johan Hovold committed
95 96
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
97
John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
98
John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
Josh Triplett's avatar
Josh Triplett committed
99 100 101 102 103
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
104 105 106 107 108
Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
109
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
110
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
111
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
112
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
113
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
114 115
Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
116 117
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
118 119
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
120
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
121
Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
Mark Brown's avatar
Mark Brown committed
122
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
123
Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
124 125
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
Matthew Wilcox's avatar
Matthew Wilcox committed
126 127 128 129 130 131 132
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@linuxonhyperv.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@debian.org>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@linux.intel.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@parisc-linux.org>
133
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
134 135 136 137 138 139 140
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@infradead.org>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <m.chehab@samsung.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
141 142
Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
143
Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
144
Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
145
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
146
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
147
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
148
Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
149
Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
150
Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
Pratyush Anand's avatar
Pratyush Anand committed
151
Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
152 153 154 155
Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
156
Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
157 158 159
Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
160
Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
161
Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
Peter Oruba's avatar
Peter Oruba committed
162 163
Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
164
Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
165
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
166
Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
167
Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
168 169 170 171 172
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
173 174 175
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
176
Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
177
Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
178
Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
179
Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org> <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
180 181 182
Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
183
Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
184
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
185 186
Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
187
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur's avatar
S.Çağlar Onur committed
188
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
189 190
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
Viresh Kumar's avatar
Viresh Kumar committed
191
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
192 193 194 195
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
196 197 198
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
199 200
Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
201
Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
202
Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
203 204
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
205
Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
206 207
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
208
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
209 210
Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
211
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
212 213 214
Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@intel.com>
Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>
Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
215 216 217
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
218
Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
219 220
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
221
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
222
Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
223
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan's avatar
Gustavo Padovan committed
224 225
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>