1. 16 Sep, 2015 1 commit
    • Thomas Gleixner's avatar
      genirq: Remove irq argument from irq flow handlers · bd0b9ac4
      Thomas Gleixner authored
      Most interrupt flow handlers do not use the irq argument. Those few
      which use it can retrieve the irq number from the irq descriptor.
      
      Remove the argument.
      
      Search and replace was done with coccinelle and some extra helper
      scripts around it. Thanks to Julia for her help!
      Signed-off-by: default avatarThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
      Cc: Julia Lawall <Julia.Lawall@lip6.fr>
      Cc: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>
      bd0b9ac4
  2. 23 Nov, 2014 2 commits
    • Thomas Gleixner's avatar
      PCI/MSI: Rename mask/unmask_msi_irq treewide · 280510f1
      Thomas Gleixner authored
      The PCI/MSI irq chip callbacks mask/unmask_msi_irq have been renamed
      to pci_msi_mask/unmask_irq to mark them PCI specific. Rename all usage
      sites. The conversion helper functions are kept around to avoid
      conflicts in next and will be removed after merging into mainline.
      
      Coccinelle assisted conversion. No functional change.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
      Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
      Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
      Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
      Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
      Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
      Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
      Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
      Cc: x86@kernel.org
      Cc: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>
      Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
      Cc: Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
      Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
      Cc: Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com>
      Cc: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
      Cc: Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>
      Cc: Yijing Wang <wangyijing@huawei.com>
      280510f1
    • Jiang Liu's avatar
      PCI/MSI: Rename write_msi_msg() to pci_write_msi_msg() · 83a18912
      Jiang Liu authored
      Rename write_msi_msg() to pci_write_msi_msg() to mark it as PCI
      specific.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarJiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>
      Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
      Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>
      Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
      Cc: Yingjoe Chen <yingjoe.chen@mediatek.com>
      Cc: Yijing Wang <wangyijing@huawei.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
      83a18912
  3. 26 May, 2014 1 commit
  4. 16 May, 2014 1 commit
  5. 29 Mar, 2011 1 commit
  6. 13 Jan, 2011 1 commit
  7. 12 Oct, 2010 1 commit
  8. 09 Oct, 2008 1 commit
  9. 16 May, 2007 2 commits
  10. 11 May, 2007 1 commit