Commit b237721c authored by Jiang Liu's avatar Jiang Liu Committed by Thomas Gleixner

genirq: Move field 'msi_desc' from irq_data into irq_common_data

MSI descriptors are per-irq instead of per irqchip, so move it into
struct irq_common_data.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
Cc: Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1433145945-789-35-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.comSigned-off-by: default avatarThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
parent 9df872fa
......@@ -132,6 +132,7 @@ struct irq_domain;
* @node: node index useful for balancing
* @handler_data: per-IRQ data for the irq_chip methods
* @affinity: IRQ affinity on SMP
* @msi_desc: MSI descriptor
*/
struct irq_common_data {
unsigned int state_use_accessors;
......@@ -139,6 +140,7 @@ struct irq_common_data {
unsigned int node;
#endif
void *handler_data;
struct msi_desc *msi_desc;
cpumask_var_t affinity;
};
......@@ -155,7 +157,6 @@ struct irq_common_data {
* irq_domain
* @chip_data: platform-specific per-chip private data for the chip
* methods, to allow shared chip implementations
* @msi_desc: MSI descriptor
*/
struct irq_data {
u32 mask;
......@@ -168,7 +169,6 @@ struct irq_data {
struct irq_data *parent_data;
#endif
void *chip_data;
struct msi_desc *msi_desc;
};
/*
......@@ -652,12 +652,12 @@ static inline void *irq_data_get_irq_handler_data(struct irq_data *d)
static inline struct msi_desc *irq_get_msi_desc(unsigned int irq)
{
struct irq_data *d = irq_get_irq_data(irq);
return d ? d->msi_desc : NULL;
return d ? d->common->msi_desc : NULL;
}
static inline struct msi_desc *irq_data_get_msi_desc(struct irq_data *d)
{
return d->msi_desc;
return d->common->msi_desc;
}
static inline u32 irq_get_trigger_type(unsigned int irq)
......
......@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ static inline void *irq_desc_get_handler_data(struct irq_desc *desc)
static inline struct msi_desc *irq_desc_get_msi_desc(struct irq_desc *desc)
{
return desc->irq_data.msi_desc;
return desc->irq_common_data.msi_desc;
}
/*
......
......@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ int irq_set_msi_desc_off(unsigned int irq_base, unsigned int irq_offset,
if (!desc)
return -EINVAL;
desc->irq_data.msi_desc = entry;
desc->irq_common_data.msi_desc = entry;
if (entry && !irq_offset)
entry->irq = irq_base;
irq_put_desc_unlock(desc, flags);
......
......@@ -74,12 +74,12 @@ static void desc_set_defaults(unsigned int irq, struct irq_desc *desc, int node,
int cpu;
desc->irq_common_data.handler_data = NULL;
desc->irq_common_data.msi_desc = NULL;
desc->irq_data.common = &desc->irq_common_data;
desc->irq_data.irq = irq;
desc->irq_data.chip = &no_irq_chip;
desc->irq_data.chip_data = NULL;
desc->irq_data.msi_desc = NULL;
irq_settings_clr_and_set(desc, ~0, _IRQ_DEFAULT_INIT_FLAGS);
irqd_set(&desc->irq_data, IRQD_IRQ_DISABLED);
desc->handle_irq = handle_bad_irq;
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment