Commit 61684cea authored by FUJITA Tomonori's avatar FUJITA Tomonori Committed by Ingo Molnar

x86/agp: Fix agp_amd64_init regression

This fixes the regression introduced by commit
42590a75 ("x86/agp: Fix
agp_amd64_init and agp_amd64_cleanup").

The above commit changes agp_amd64_init() not to do anything if
gart_iommu_aperture is not zero.

If GART iommu calls agp_amd64_init(), we need to skip
agp_amd64_init() when it's called later via module_init.

The problem is that gart_iommu_init() calls agp_amd64_init()
with not zero gart_iommu_aperture so agp_amd64_init() is never
initialized.

When gart_iommu_init() calls agp_amd64_init(), agp should be
always initialized.
Reported-by: default avatarMarin Mitov <mitov@issp.bas.bg>
Reported-by: default avatarJohannes Hirte <johannes.hirte@fem.tu-ilmenau.de>
Signed-off-by: default avatarFUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Tested-by: default avatarMarin Mitov <mitov@issp.bas.bg>
Tested-by: default avatarKevin Winchester <kjwinchester@gmail.com>
Cc: davej@redhat.com
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
LKML-Reference: <20100125141006O.fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
parent 7c099ce1
......@@ -729,9 +729,6 @@ int __init agp_amd64_init(void)
if (agp_off)
return -EINVAL;
if (gart_iommu_aperture)
return agp_bridges_found ? 0 : -ENODEV;
err = pci_register_driver(&agp_amd64_pci_driver);
if (err < 0)
return err;
......@@ -768,6 +765,14 @@ int __init agp_amd64_init(void)
return err;
}
static int __init agp_amd64_mod_init(void)
{
if (gart_iommu_aperture)
return agp_bridges_found ? 0 : -ENODEV;
return agp_amd64_init();
}
static void __exit agp_amd64_cleanup(void)
{
if (gart_iommu_aperture)
......@@ -777,7 +782,7 @@ static void __exit agp_amd64_cleanup(void)
pci_unregister_driver(&agp_amd64_pci_driver);
}
module_init(agp_amd64_init);
module_init(agp_amd64_mod_init);
module_exit(agp_amd64_cleanup);
MODULE_AUTHOR("Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>, Andi Kleen");
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment