Commit 4b07372a authored by Andy Lutomirski's avatar Andy Lutomirski Committed by Ingo Molnar

x86/perf: Clarify why x86_pmu_event_mapped() isn't racy

Naively, it looks racy, but ->mmap_sem saves it.  Add a comment and a
lockdep assertion.
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bpetkov@suse.de>
Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Vince Weaver <vincent.weaver@maine.edu>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/03a1e629063899168dfc4707f3bb6e581e21f5c6.1489694270.git.luto@kernel.orgSigned-off-by: Ingo Molnar's avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent 5dc855d4
......@@ -2109,6 +2109,18 @@ static void x86_pmu_event_mapped(struct perf_event *event)
if (!(event->hw.flags & PERF_X86_EVENT_RDPMC_ALLOWED))
return;
/*
* This function relies on not being called concurrently in two
* tasks in the same mm. Otherwise one task could observe
* perf_rdpmc_allowed > 1 and return all the way back to
* userspace with CR4.PCE clear while another task is still
* doing on_each_cpu_mask() to propagate CR4.PCE.
*
* For now, this can't happen because all callers hold mmap_sem
* for write. If this changes, we'll need a different solution.
*/
lockdep_assert_held_exclusive(&current->mm->mmap_sem);
if (atomic_inc_return(&current->mm->context.perf_rdpmc_allowed) == 1)
on_each_cpu_mask(mm_cpumask(current->mm), refresh_pce, NULL, 1);
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment