Commit 1dba23b1 authored by Piotr Luc's avatar Piotr Luc Committed by Ingo Molnar

perf/x86/intel: Enable C-state residency events for Knights Mill

The Knights Mill is enough close to Knights Landing so the path reuses
C-state residency support of the latter.
Signed-off-by: default avatarPiotr Luc <piotr.luc@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarPeter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Vince Weaver <vincent.weaver@maine.edu>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20161201000853.18260-1-piotr.luc@intel.comSigned-off-by: Ingo Molnar's avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent d9d04527
......@@ -540,6 +540,7 @@ static const struct x86_cpu_id intel_cstates_match[] __initconst = {
X86_CSTATES_MODEL(INTEL_FAM6_SKYLAKE_DESKTOP, snb_cstates),
X86_CSTATES_MODEL(INTEL_FAM6_XEON_PHI_KNL, knl_cstates),
X86_CSTATES_MODEL(INTEL_FAM6_XEON_PHI_KNM, knl_cstates),
{ },
};
MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE(x86cpu, intel_cstates_match);
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment