• Andres Gomez's avatar
    mesa: replace binary constants with hexadecimal constants · 8d3ccdbb
    Andres Gomez authored
    The binary constant notation "0b" is a GCC extension. Instead, we use
    hexadecimal notation to fix the MSVC 2013 build:
    
    Compiling src\mesa\main\texcompress_astc.cpp ...
    texcompress_astc.cpp
    src\mesa\main\texcompress_astc.cpp(111) : error C2059: syntax error : 'bad suffix on number'
    
    ...
    
    src\mesa\main\texcompress_astc.cpp(1007) : fatal error C1003: error count exceeds 100; stopping compilation
    scons: *** [build\windows-x86-debug\mesa\main\texcompress_astc.obj] Error 2
    scons: building terminated because of errors.
    
    v2: Fix wrong conversion (Ilia).
    
    Fixes: 38ab39f6 ("mesa: add ASTC 2D LDR decoder")
    Cc: Marek Olšák <marek.olsak@amd.com>
    Cc: Brian Paul <brianp@vmware.com>
    Cc: Roland Scheidegger <sroland@vmware.com>
    Cc: Mike Lothian <mike@fireburn.co.uk>
    Cc: Gert Wollny <gert.wollny@collabora.com>
    Cc: Dieter Nützel <Dieter@nuetzel-hh.de>
    Cc: Ilia Mirkin <imirkin@alum.mit.edu>
    Signed-off-by: Andres Gomez's avatarAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
    Reviewed-by: 's avatarMarek Olšák <marek.olsak@amd.com>
    8d3ccdbb
Name
Last commit
Last update
bin Loading commit data...
build-support Loading commit data...
docs Loading commit data...
doxygen Loading commit data...
include Loading commit data...
m4 Loading commit data...
scons Loading commit data...
scripts Loading commit data...
src Loading commit data...
.dir-locals.el Loading commit data...
.editorconfig Loading commit data...
.gitattributes Loading commit data...
.gitignore Loading commit data...
.mailmap Loading commit data...
.travis.yml Loading commit data...
Android.common.mk Loading commit data...
Android.mk Loading commit data...
CleanSpec.mk Loading commit data...
Makefile.am Loading commit data...
README.rst Loading commit data...
REVIEWERS Loading commit data...
SConstruct Loading commit data...
VERSION Loading commit data...
appveyor.yml Loading commit data...
autogen.sh Loading commit data...
common.py Loading commit data...
configure.ac Loading commit data...
install-gallium-links.mk Loading commit data...
install-lib-links.mk Loading commit data...
meson.build Loading commit data...
meson_options.txt Loading commit data...