• Dylan Baker's avatar
    meson: Re-add auto option for omx · 34e852d5
    Dylan Baker authored
    This re-adds the auto option for omx, without it we default to tizonia
    and the build fails almost immediately, this is especially obnoxious
    those building a driver that doesn't support the OMX state tracker to
    begin with.
    
    v2: - Only define OMX_FOO for auto cases if the dependencies are found.
          This fixes building tizonia with auto (Julien, Eric)
    
    CC: Gurkirpal Singh <gurkirpal204@gmail.com>
    Fixes: bb5e27fa
           ("st/omx/bellagio: Rename st and target directories")
    Signed-off-by: Dylan Baker's avatarDylan Baker <dylan.c.baker@intel.com>
    Reviewed-by: Jon Turney <jon.turney@dronecode.org.uk> (v1)
    Reviewed-by: Eric Engestrom's avatarEric Engestrom <eric.engestrom@imgtec.com>
    Tested-by: Julien Isorce's avatarJulien Isorce <julien.isorce@gmail.com>
    Tested-by: Karol Herbst <kherbst@redhat.com> (v1)
    34e852d5
meson_options.txt 7.29 KB