Commit cc1da67f authored by Andres Gomez's avatar Andres Gomez Committed by Marge Bot
Browse files

.mailmap: resolve duplicates for Maya Rashish


Signed-off-by: Andres Gomez's avatarAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Acked-by: Erik Faye-Lund's avatarErik Faye-Lund <erik.faye-lund@collabora.com>
Part-of: <!8837>
parent a3d4c485
......@@ -435,6 +435,8 @@ Matthew W. S. Bell <matthew@bells23.org.uk> Matthew Bell <matthew@bells23.org.uk
Maxence Le Doré <maxence.ledore@gmail.com> Maxence Le Dore <maxence.ledore@gmail.com>
Maya Rashish <coypu@sdf.org> coypu <coypu@sdf.org>
Micah Fedke <micah.fedke@collabora.co.uk> <M.Fedke@Astronautics.com>
Michal Krol <michal@vmware.com> <michal@tungstengraphics.com>
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment