Commit bd8193fb authored by Andres Gomez's avatar Andres Gomez Committed by Marge Bot
Browse files

.mailmap: colapse duplicates for Timothy Arceri


Signed-off-by: Andres Gomez's avatarAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Acked-by: Erik Faye-Lund's avatarErik Faye-Lund <erik.faye-lund@collabora.com>
Part-of: <!8837>
parent 8955d179
...@@ -585,13 +585,12 @@ Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de> <tilman@freedesktop.org> ...@@ -585,13 +585,12 @@ Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de> <tilman@freedesktop.org>
Tim Wiederhake <twied@gmx.net> Tim Wiederhake <twied@gmx.net>
Timothy Arceri <timothy.arceri@collabora.com> <t_arceri@yahoo.com.au>
Timothy Arceri <timothy.arceri@collabora.com> Timothy <t_arceri@yahoo.com.au>
Timo Aaltonen <tjaalton@debian.org> <tjaalton@cc.hut.fi> Timo Aaltonen <tjaalton@debian.org> <tjaalton@cc.hut.fi>
Timothy Arceri <tarceri@itsqueeze.com> <tarceri@localhost.localdomain> Timothy Arceri <tarceri@itsqueeze.com> <tarceri@localhost.localdomain>
Timothy Arceri <tarceri@itsqueeze.com> <timothy.arceri@collabora.com> Timothy Arceri <tarceri@itsqueeze.com> <timothy.arceri@collabora.com>
Timothy Arceri <tarceri@itsqueeze.com> <t_arceri@yahoo.com.au>
Timothy Arceri <tarceri@itsqueeze.com> Timothy <t_arceri@yahoo.com.au>
Tom Fogal <tfogal@alumni.unh.edu> <tfogal@sci.utah.edu> Tom Fogal <tfogal@alumni.unh.edu> <tfogal@sci.utah.edu>
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment