Commit c5d9b48a authored by Eric Engestrom's avatar Eric Engestrom

mailmap: add various typos of Emil's address from the log

Signed-off-by: Eric Engestrom's avatarEric Engestrom <eric.engestrom@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarEmil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
parent 882ed539
......@@ -145,6 +145,11 @@ Edward O'Callaghan <funfunctor@folklore1984.net> <eocallaghan@alterapraxis.com>
Emeric Grange <emeric.grange@gmail.com> Emeric <emeric.grange@gmail.com>
Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com> <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com> <emil.veliko@collabora.com>
Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com> <emil.velikov@collabora.co.uk>
Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com> <emil.veliikov@collabora.com>
Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com> <emil.velikov@gmail.com>
Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com> <emmil.velikov@collabora.com>
Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net> Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment