• Marek Vasut's avatar
    crypto: geode - Consistently use AES_KEYSIZE_128 · 2e1fc34b
    Marek Vasut authored
    Consistently use AES_KEYSIZE_128 instead of arbitrary defined value.
    Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut's avatarMarek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
    Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
    Cc: Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin@nokia.com>
    Cc: Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
    Cc: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@mbnet.fi>
    Cc: Kent Yoder <key@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Cc: Michal Ludvig <michal@logix.cz>
    Cc: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
    Cc: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir_zapolskiy@mentor.com>
    Cc: linux-geode@lists.infradead.org
    Signed-off-by: default avatarHerbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
    2e1fc34b