Commit 330e2111 authored by Guillem Jover's avatar Guillem Jover

Update license and copyright information

parent 874a0e51
......@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ for man/arc4random.3, man/tree.3 and man/getprogname.3.
The rest of the licenses apply to code and/or man pages.
Copyright © 2004-2006, 2008-2013 Guillem Jover <guillem@hadrons.org>
Copyright © 2004-2006, 2008-2015 Guillem Jover <guillem@hadrons.org>
Copyright © 2005 Hector Garcia Alvarez
Copyright © 2005 Aurelien Jarno
Copyright © 2006 Robert Millan
......@@ -263,6 +263,9 @@ The rest of the licenses apply to code and/or man pages.
Copyright © 2005 Pawel Jakub Dawidek <pjd@FreeBSD.org>
All rights reserved.
Copyright © 2005 Colin Percival
All rights reserved.
Copyright © 2007 Eric Anderson <anderson@FreeBSD.org>
Copyright © 2007 Pawel Jakub Dawidek <pjd@FreeBSD.org>
All rights reserved.
......@@ -352,13 +355,22 @@ The rest of the licenses apply to code and/or man pages.
--
Copyright © 1998, 2000 Todd C. Miller <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>
Copyright © 2004 Ted Unangst
Copyright © 2004 Ted Unangst and Todd Miller
All rights reserved.
Copyright © 1996 David Mazieres <dm@uun.org>
Copyright © 1998, 2000, 2004-2005, 2010, 2012-2014
Todd C. Miller <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>
Copyright © 2004 Ted Unangst
Copyright © 2008 Damien Miller <djm@openbsd.org>
Copyright © 2008 Otto Moerbeek <otto@drijf.net>
Copyright © 2013 Markus Friedl <markus@openbsd.org>
Copyright © 2014 Bob Beck <beck@obtuse.com>
Copyright © 2014 Brent Cook <bcook@openbsd.org>
Copyright © 2014 Pawel Jakub Dawidek <pjd@FreeBSD.org>
Copyright © 2014 Theo de Raadt <deraadt@openbsd.org>
Copyright © 2015 Michael Felt <aixtools@gmail.com>
Copyright © 2015 Guillem Jover <guillem@hadrons.org>
Permission to use, copy, modify, and distribute this software for any
purpose with or without fee is hereby granted, provided that the above
......@@ -374,8 +386,7 @@ The rest of the licenses apply to code and/or man pages.
--
Copyright © 2000-2002, 2004-2005, 2007, 2010
Todd C. Miller <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>
Copyright © 2000-2002, 2007 Todd C. Miller <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>
Permission to use, copy, modify, and distribute this software for any
purpose with or without fee is hereby granted, provided that the above
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment