Commit 965f0b1e authored by Wim Taymans's avatar Wim Taymans

Updated the authors file.

Original commit message from CVS:
Updated the authors file.
parent 315eb6db
Erik Walthinsen <omega@cse.ogi.edu>
Matt Howell <mhowell@users.sourceforge.net>
Brent Bradburn <bbradburn@users.sourceforge.net>
Wim Taymans <wim.taymans@tvd.be>
Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>
Chris Emerson (PPC port)
David I. Lehn <dlehn@users.sourceforge.net>
- debian packaging
- various fixes
Chris Emerson <chris@tartarus.org>
- PPC port
- small libxml patches
Jens Thiele <karme@unforgettable.com>
- color conversion patches
Thomas Nyberg <thomas@codefactory.se>
- gstreamer.m4 macros
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment