Commit 1faccbf9 authored by Stéphane Loeuillet's avatar Stéphane Loeuillet

put the same mail for Zaheer Merali everywhere

Original commit message from CVS:
put the same mail for Zaheer Merali everywhere
parent 3efae9fa
......@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Matt Howell <mhowell@users.sourceforge.net>
Brent Bradburn <bbradburn@users.sourceforge.net>
Wim Taymans <wim.taymans@chello.be>
Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>
Zaheer Merali <zaheer@grid9.net>
Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali dot org>
- thread synchronization rework
David I. Lehn <dlehn@users.sourceforge.net>
- debian packaging
......
......@@ -1544,7 +1544,7 @@
* docs/manual/links-api.xml:
fixes for out of date info, incorrect info and grammar
2004-07-15 Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali dot>
2004-07-15 Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali dot org>
* docs/manual/pads.xml:
* docs/manual/pads-api.xml: grammar fix
......@@ -1623,7 +1623,7 @@
* docs/manual/motivation.xml:
Bonobo is no longer "emerging" and added sentence regarding tcp plugins
2004-07-15 Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali.org>
2004-07-15 Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali dot org>
* docs/manual/motivation.xml: Fix spelling
......@@ -2194,7 +2194,7 @@
* libs/gst/bytestream/filepad.h:
add 2 new functions
2004-06-22 Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali.org>
2004-06-22 Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali dot org>
* docs/gst/gstreamer-sections.txt:
remove from docs, the define that Benjamin removed from gstelement.h
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment