AUTHORS 1.07 KB
Newer Older
1
Erik Walthinsen <omega@temple-baptist.com>
Wim Taymans's avatar
Wim Taymans committed
2 3
Matt Howell <mhowell@users.sourceforge.net>
Brent Bradburn <bbradburn@users.sourceforge.net>
Christian Schaller's avatar
Christian Schaller committed
4
Wim Taymans <wim.taymans@chello.be>
5
Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>
6
Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali dot org>
7
  - thread synchronization rework
Wim Taymans's avatar
Wim Taymans committed
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
David I. Lehn <dlehn@users.sourceforge.net>
  - debian packaging
  - various fixes
Chris Emerson <chris@tartarus.org>
  - PPC port
  - small libxml patches
Jens Thiele <karme@unforgettable.com>
  - color conversion patches
Thomas Nyberg <thomas@codefactory.se>
  - gstreamer.m4 macros
18
  - ALSA plugins
19 20
Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
  - gnomevfs sink and source
21 22
Christian Fredrik Kalager Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
  - Red Hat packaging and website work
Thomas Vander Stichele's avatar
Thomas Vander Stichele committed
23 24 25 26
Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
  - build system cleaning
  - some audio plugins
  - release pushing
27 28 29 30
David Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Benjamin Otte <in7y118@public.uni-hamburg.de>
Ronald Bultje <rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net>
Andy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Thomas Vander Stichele's avatar
Thomas Vander Stichele committed
31
Julien Moutte <julien@moutte.net>
32
Jan Schmidt <thaytan@noraisin.net>