Commit db6b102a authored by Werner Lemberg's avatar Werner Lemberg
Browse files

.mailmap: Synchronize with 'freetype2' repository.

parent 38ddad51
Behdad Esfahbod (بهداد اسفهبد) <behdad@behdad.org> <behdad.esfahbod@gmail.com>
Behdad Esfahbod (بهداد اسفهبد) <behdad@behdad.org> <behdad@google.com>
Behdad Esfahbod (بهداد اسفهبد) <behdad@behdad.org>
Ewald Hew (Hew Yih Shiuan 丘毅宣) <ewaldhew@gmail.com>
Priyesh Kumar (प्रियेश कुमार) <priyeshkkumar@gmail.com>
Alexei Podtelezhnikov (Алексей Подтележников) <apodtele@gmail.com> Alexei Podtelezhnikov (Алексей Подтележников) <apodtele@gmail.com>
Behdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org> <behdad.esfahbod@gmail.com> Nikhil Ramakrishnan (निखिल रामकृष्णन) <ramakrishnan.nikhil@gmail.com>
Bram Tassyns <bramt@enfocus.be> bram tassyns <BramT@enfocus.be> Dominik Röttsches <drott@chromium.org> <drott@google.com>
Bram Tassyns <bramt@enfocus.be> <BramT@enfocus.com> Kostya Serebryany <kcc@google.com> <konstantin.s.serebryany@gmail.com>
Suzuki, Toshiya (鈴木俊哉) <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp> <sssa@flavor1.ipc.hiroshima-u.ac.jp> Suzuki, Toshiya (鈴木俊哉) <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp> <sssa@flavor1.ipc.hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
Suzuki, Toshiya (鈴木俊哉) <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp> sssa <sssa@IPA2004-mps.local> Suzuki, Toshiya (鈴木俊哉) <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp> sssa <sssa@IPA2004-mps.local>
Suzuki, Toshiya (鈴木俊哉) <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp> suzuki toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
Suzuki, Toshiya (鈴木俊哉) <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp> sssa <sssa@sssas-powerbook-g4-12.local> Suzuki, Toshiya (鈴木俊哉) <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp> sssa <sssa@sssas-powerbook-g4-12.local>
Suzuki, Toshiya (鈴木俊哉) <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp> suzuki toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
Bram Tassyns <bramt@enfocus.be> bram tassyns <BramT@enfocus.be>
Bram Tassyns <bramt@enfocus.be> <BramT@enfocus.com>
David Turner <david@freetype.org> <david.turner.dev@gmail.com>
David Turner <david@freetype.org> <digit@google.com>
Anuj Verma (अनुज वर्मा) <anujv@iitbhilai.ac.in>
Ben Wagner <bungeman@gmail.com> Bungeman <bungeman@gmail.com>
Ben Wagner <bungeman@gmail.com> <bungeman@google.com>
Nikolaus Waxweiler <madigens@gmail.com> <nikolaus.waxweiler@daltonmaag.com>
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment