Kernel repository for drm/msm

  • Sam Ravnborg's avatar
    drm/msm: drop use of drmP.h · ddc73f32
    Sam Ravnborg authored
    Drop the deprecated drmP.h header file, and trim msm_drv.h
    to the relevant include files.
    
    This resulted in a suprisingly many edits as many files relied
    on headers included via msm_drv.h.
    But msm_drv.h is not supposed to carry include files it do not need, so
    the individual files have to include what extra they needs.
    
    v2:
    - Rebased on top of https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/drm/msm.git msm-next
    Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg's avatarSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
    Cc: Rob Clark <robdclark@gmail.com>
    Cc: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
    Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
    Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
    Cc: Jordan Crouse <jcrouse@codeaurora.org>
    Cc: Jeykumar Sankaran <jsanka@codeaurora.org>
    Cc: Bruce Wang <bzwang@chromium.org>
    Cc: Shayenne Moura <shayenneluzmoura@gmail.com>
    Cc: Mamta Shukla <mamtashukla555@gmail.com>
    Cc: Jonathan Marek <jonathan@marek.ca>
    Cc: Carsten Behling <carsten.behling@googlemail.com>
    Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
    Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
    Cc: Paul Kocialkowski <paul.kocialkowski@bootlin.com>
    Cc: Sibi Sankar <sibis@codeaurora.org>
    Cc: Todor Tomov <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
    Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: freedreno@lists.freedesktop.org
    Signed-off-by: Sean Paul's avatarSean Paul <seanpaul@chromium.org>
    Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20190804065551.GA5211@ravnborg.org
    ddc73f32
Name
Last commit
Last update
Documentation Loading commit data...
LICENSES Loading commit data...
arch Loading commit data...
block Loading commit data...
certs Loading commit data...
crypto Loading commit data...
drivers Loading commit data...
fs Loading commit data...
include Loading commit data...
init Loading commit data...
ipc Loading commit data...
kernel Loading commit data...
lib Loading commit data...
mm Loading commit data...
net Loading commit data...
samples Loading commit data...
scripts Loading commit data...
security Loading commit data...
sound Loading commit data...
tools Loading commit data...
usr Loading commit data...
virt Loading commit data...
.clang-format Loading commit data...
.cocciconfig Loading commit data...
.get_maintainer.ignore Loading commit data...
.gitattributes Loading commit data...
.gitignore Loading commit data...
.mailmap Loading commit data...
COPYING Loading commit data...
CREDITS Loading commit data...
Kbuild Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...
MAINTAINERS Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
README Loading commit data...