Commit 70dda161 authored by Tvrtko Ursulin's avatar Tvrtko Ursulin
Browse files

dim: Add myself to the pull recipients list



Another thing to do having obtained a drm-intel-gt-next co-maintainer hat.
Signed-off-by: Tvrtko Ursulin's avatarTvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Joonas Lahtinen's avatarJoonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>
Acked-by: Daniel Vetter's avatarDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
parent 7b5c2c29
Pipeline #448966 passed with stages
in 51 seconds
......@@ -87,6 +87,7 @@ maintainer_tools_https=https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/drm/maintainer-tools.git
dim_pull_request_recipients=(
-c "Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>"
-c "Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>"
-c "Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin@linux.intel.com>"
-c "Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>"
-c "Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>"
-c "Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>"
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment