1. 08 Mar, 2019 1 commit
  2. 05 Sep, 2018 1 commit
  3. 04 Sep, 2018 3 commits
  4. 17 Aug, 2018 1 commit
  5. 02 Aug, 2018 3 commits
  6. 05 Mar, 2018 1 commit
    • Tvrtko Ursulin's avatar
      lib/igt_pm: Restore runtime pm state on test exit · 23f7da18
      Tvrtko Ursulin authored
      Some tests (the ones which call igt_setup_runtime_pm and
      igt_pm_enable_audio_runtime_pm) change default system configuration and
      never restore it.
      
      The configured runtime suspend is aggressive and may influence behaviour
      of subsequent tests, so it is better to restore to previous values on test
      exit.
      
      This way system behaviour, with regards to a random sequence of executed
      tests, will be more consistent from one run to another.
      
      v2: Read failure means no runtime pm support so don't assert on it.
      v3: Install exit handler before the write to close the Ctrl^C race. (Imre)
      Signed-off-by: Tvrtko Ursulin's avatarTvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin@intel.com>
      Cc: Imre Deak <imre.deak@intel.com>
      Reviewed-by: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk> # v2
      Acked-by: Imre Deak's avatarImre Deak <imre.deak@intel.com>
      Reviewed-by: Imre Deak's avatarImre Deak <imre.deak@intel.com>
      23f7da18
  7. 27 Jul, 2016 1 commit
    • Daniel Vetter's avatar
      lib: update docs for igt_pm · 1260564c
      Daniel Vetter authored
      - Move all the pm helpers into igt_pm.c. No idea why that wasn't done
        in the original commit that created igt_pm.c.
      - Add missing docs where needed.
      
      Cc: David Weinehall <david.weinehall@intel.com>
      Cc: Paulo Zanoni <paulo.r.zanoni@intel.com>
      Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter's avatarDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
      1260564c
  8. 19 Feb, 2016 1 commit