1. 16 Mar, 2019 1 commit
  2. 26 Feb, 2019 1 commit
  3. 05 Feb, 2019 1 commit
  4. 21 Jan, 2019 1 commit
  5. 15 Oct, 2018 1 commit
    • Lukasz Kalamarz's avatar
      libs: Add rendercopy support for GEN11 · 68ff28a0
      Lukasz Kalamarz authored
      This patch introduces a render copy shader for GEN11.
      
      The plumbing is same as with GEN9, so we can reuse it, extracting the
      common parts, and wrapping it in GEN-specific helpers.
      
      v2: Added gen11 shader source path next to its binary form
      Signed-off-by: Lukasz Kalamarz's avatarLukasz Kalamarz <lukasz.kalamarz@intel.com>
      Cc: Michał Winiarski <michal.winiarski@intel.com>
      Cc: Antonio Argenziano <antonio.argenziano@intel.com>
      Cc: Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@intel.com>
      Cc: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>
      Cc: Katarzyna Dec <katarzyna.dec@intel.com>
      Reviewed-by: Katarzyna Dec's avatarKatarzyna Dec <katarzyna.dec@intel.com>
      68ff28a0
  6. 04 Oct, 2018 1 commit
    • Katarzyna Dec's avatar
      lib/i915: Move shaders directory · bba38422
      Katarzyna Dec authored
      In shaders/ directory we got Intel specific information. As igt
      is a project for more vendors, let's move this directory to
      lib/i915.
      
      v2: Changed shaders directory path in library files comments.
      Signed-off-by: Katarzyna Dec's avatarKatarzyna Dec <katarzyna.dec@intel.com>
      Cc: Arkadiusz Hiler <arkadiusz.hiler@intel.com>
      Cc: Petri Latvala <petri.latvala@intel.com>
      Cc: Kalamarz Lukasz <lukasz.kalamarz@intel.com>
      Cc: Antonio Argenziano <antonio.argenziano@intel.com>
      Reviewed-by: Chris Wilson's avatarChris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
      bba38422
  7. 13 Jul, 2018 1 commit
  8. 31 May, 2018 3 commits
  9. 03 Apr, 2018 1 commit
  10. 22 Mar, 2018 2 commits
  11. 20 Mar, 2018 1 commit
  12. 07 Mar, 2018 1 commit
  13. 23 Feb, 2018 1 commit
  14. 07 Feb, 2018 1 commit
  15. 15 Dec, 2017 1 commit
  16. 08 Dec, 2017 1 commit
  17. 21 Nov, 2017 1 commit
  18. 17 Nov, 2017 1 commit
  19. 12 Nov, 2017 1 commit
  20. 24 Oct, 2017 1 commit
  21. 19 Oct, 2017 1 commit
  22. 17 Oct, 2017 3 commits