• Katarzyna Dec's avatar
    lib/i915: Move shaders directory · bba38422
    Katarzyna Dec authored
    In shaders/ directory we got Intel specific information. As igt
    is a project for more vendors, let's move this directory to
    lib/i915.
    
    v2: Changed shaders directory path in library files comments.
    Signed-off-by: Katarzyna Dec's avatarKatarzyna Dec <katarzyna.dec@intel.com>
    Cc: Arkadiusz Hiler <arkadiusz.hiler@intel.com>
    Cc: Petri Latvala <petri.latvala@intel.com>
    Cc: Kalamarz Lukasz <lukasz.kalamarz@intel.com>
    Cc: Antonio Argenziano <antonio.argenziano@intel.com>
    Reviewed-by: Chris Wilson's avatarChris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
    bba38422
gpgpu_fill.c 9.17 KB