Commit ba81433a authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Update (C) of last commit

parent 29cfa16d
......@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2006 Scott Turner <scotty1024@mac.com>
// Copyright (C) 2007 Koji Otani <sho@bbr.jp>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Petr Gajdos <pgajdos@novell.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009-2016 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2009-2016, 2020 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2014-2016, 2019 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Patrick Spendrin <ps_ml@gmx.de>
......
......@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2010 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Tomas Hoger <thoger@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2011, 2012, 2016 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013, 2020 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Oliver Sander <sander@mi.fu-berlin.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Even Rouault <even.rouault@mines-paris.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment