Commit f11e1361 authored by John Palmieri's avatar John Palmieri

* AUTHORS: Update with all people listed in the ChangeLog

parent 88b1c406
Olivier Andrieu <oliv__a@users.sourceforge.net>
Jonas B <sanoix@gmail.com>
Waldo Bastian <bastian@kde.org>
Daniel P. Berrange <dan@berrange.com>
Philip Blundell <pb@nexus.co.uk>
Ross Burton <ross@burtonini.com>
Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@sun.com>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnome.org>
Kristian Hogsberg <krh@redhat.com>
Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Christian Ehrlicher <ch.ehrlicher@gmx.de>
Harald Fernengel <harry@kdevelop.org>
Owen Fraser-Green <owen@discobabe.net>
Jens Granseuer <jensgr@gmx.net>
Ralf Habacker <ralf.habacker@freenet.de>
Mikael Hallendal <micke@codefactory.se>
Kimmo Hämäläinen <kimmo.hamalainen@nokia.com>
Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
Iain Holmes <iain@openedhand.com>
Richard Hult <rhult@codefactory.se>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Bernard Leak <bernard@brenda-arkle.demon.co.uk>
Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <marcelo.leitner@terra.com.br>
Thiago Macieira <thiago@kde.org>
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>
Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Dave Meikle <dmk@davemeikle.co.uk>
Rodrigo Moya <rodrigo@novell.com>
Seth Nickell <seth@gnome.org>
Benjamin Otte <in7y118@public.uni-hamburg.de>
John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
Tom Parker <palfrey@tevp.net>
Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
Frederic Peters <fpeters@0d.be>
Andras Porjesz <andras.porjesz@siemens.com>
Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
Marco Pracucci <development@pracucci.com>
Timothy Redaelli <drizzt@gufi.org>
Benjamin Reed <ranger@befunk.com>
Daniel Reed <n@ml.org>
Matthew Rickard <mjricka@epoch.ncsc.mil>
Kristian Rietveld <kris@gtk.org>
Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
Olli Salli <olli.salli@collabora.co.uk>
Joe Shaw <joe@assbarn.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@luon.net>
Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com>
Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
Jon Trowbridge <trow@ximian.com>
Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>
Julio M. Merino Vidal <jmmv@NetBSD.org>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>
2006-11-08 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
* AUTHORS: Update with all people listed in the ChangeLog
2006-11-08 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
* tools/dbus-monitor.c: add profiling tools to dbus-monitor
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment