Commit ca1c6f16 authored by John Palmieri's avatar John Palmieri

* really release 1.0.0

* AUTHORS: added Peter and Tor of windows porting fame
parent 3a02d8c1
......@@ -18,8 +18,10 @@ Kimmo Hämäläinen <kimmo.hamalainen@nokia.com>
Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
Iain Holmes <iain@openedhand.com>
Richard Hult <rhult@codefactory.se>
Peter Kuemmel <syntheticpp@gmx.net>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Bernard Leak <bernard@brenda-arkle.demon.co.uk>
Tor Lillqvist <tml@iki.fi>
Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <marcelo.leitner@terra.com.br>
Thiago Macieira <thiago@kde.org>
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
......
2006-11-08 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
2006-11-09 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
* Released 1.0.0
2006-11-09 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
* AUTHORS: added Peter and Tor of windows porting fame
2006-11-08 Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
* doc/dbus-specification.xml: add a note about protocol stability
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment