AUTHORS 4.58 KB
Newer Older
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
1
Alban Crequy <alban.crequy@collabora.co.uk>
2 3
Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@codefactory.se>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
4
Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
5
Artem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
6 7
Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
Benjamin Reed <rangerrick@befunk.com>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
8
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com>
9
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@sun.com>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
10
Chris Mayo <aklhfex gmail com>
11 12
Christian Dywan <christian.dywan@lanedo.com>
Christian Ehrlicher <Ch.Ehrlicher@gmx.de>
13 14
Christian Persch (GNOME) <chpe@gnome.org>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
15
Colin Watson <cjwatson@ubuntu.com>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
16
Cosimo Alfarano <cosimo.alfarano@collabora.co.uk>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
17
Cristian Rodríguez <cristian.rodriguez@opensuse.org>
18
Cyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
Daniel P. Berrange <dan@berrange.com>
Daniel Reed <djr@redhat.com>
David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com>
Dennis Kaarsemaker <dennis@kaarsemaker.net>
Diego E. 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Eamon Walsh <ewalsh@tycho.nsa.gov>
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@novell.com>
26
Frank Osterfeld <frank@kdab.net>
27
Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
28
Fridrich Štrba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
29
Grzegorz Dąbrowski <gdx@poczta.fm>
30
Harald Fernengel <harry@kdevelop.org>
31 32 33 34
Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
Hasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Havoc Pennington <hp@pobox.com>
Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
35
Hendrik Buschmeier <hbuschme@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
36
James Carter <jwcart2@tycho.nsa.gov>
37
James Westby <jw+debian@jameswestby.net>
38
James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
39
Jens Granseuer <jensgr@gmx.net>
40
Jérémie Dimino <jeremie@dimino.org>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
41
Jiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
42 43 44
Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freedesktop.org>
Joe Shaw <joeshaw@novell.com>
Johan Gyllenspetz <johangy@axis.com>
45
Johannes Carlsson <johannes.carlsson.x@sonyericsson.com>
46 47 48
John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
Jon Gosting <yukarionsen@gmail.com>
Jon Trowbridge <trow@ximian.com>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
49
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
50
Kimmo Hämäläinen <kimmo.hamalainen@nokia.com>
51
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
52
Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
53 54 55 56
Kristian Rietveld <kris@gtk.org>
Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>
Lawrence R. Steeger <lsteeger@gmail.com>
Lennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
57
Lennart Poettering <mzqohf@0pointer.de>
58
Lionel Landwerlin <lionel.landwerlin@openwide.fr>
59
Luiz Augusto Von Dentz <luiz.dentz-von@nokia.com>
60 61
Marc Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>
Marc Mutz <marc@kdab.net>
62
Marcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
63
Mark Brand <mabrand@mabrand.nl>
64 65 66 67 68 69 70
Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>
Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net>
Michael Meeks <michael.meeks@novell.com>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Mikael Hallendal <micke@codefactory.se>
Mikael Hallendal <micke@imendio.com>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
71
Mike McQuaid <mike@mikemcquaid.com>
72 73
Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>
Murray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
74 75
Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Ole André Vadla Ravnås <ole.andre.ravnas@tandberg.com>
76 77 78
Olivier Andrieu <oliv__a@users.sourceforge.net>
Oswald Buddenhagen <ossi@kde.org>
Owen Fraser-Green <owen@discobabe.net>
79
Patrick von Reth <patrick.vonreth@gmail.com>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
80
Pau Garcia i Quiles <pgquiles@elpauer.org>
81 82
Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
83
Peter Kümmel <syntheticpp@gmx.net>
84 85
Peter McCurdy <pmccurdy@skeptopotamus>
Philip Blundell <philb@gnu.org>
86
Plácido Revilla <unknown@unknown.domain>
87 88
Ralf Habacker <ralf.habacker@freenet.de>
Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
89
Richard A. Hankins <richard.a.hankins@gmail.com>
90
Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com>
91
Richard Hult <rhult@codefactory.se>
92
Richard Hult <richard@imendio.com>
93
Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
94
Roberto Guido <bob4job@gmail.com>
95
Romain Pokrzywka <romain@kdab.com>
96 97
Ross Burton <ross@openedhand.com>
Ryan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
98
Sascha Silbe <sascha-pgp@silbe.org>
99
Sascha Silbe <sascha-web-bugs.freedesktop.org@silbe.org>
100 101
Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>
Scott James Remnant <scott@ubuntu.com>
102
Sebastian Sauer <sebsauer@kdab.net>
103
Seth Nickell <seth@gnome.org>
104
Simon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
105
Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@luon.net>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
106
Sledz <sledz@MOBIL-400-586.intern.dresearch.de>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
107
Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
108
Sven Herzberg <sven@imendio.com>
109 110 111 112
Thiago Macieira <thiago@kde.org>
Tim Dijkstra <tim@famdijkstra.org>
Tobias Mueller <fdo-bugs@cryptobitch.de>
Tomas Hoger <thoger@redhat.com>
113 114
Tomas Pelka <tpelka@redhat.com>
Tom Hughes <tom.hughes@palm.com>
115 116 117 118
Tor Lillqvist <tml@iki.fi>
Waldo Bastian <bastian@kde.org>
William Lachance <wrlach@gmail.com>
Will Thompson <will.thompson@collabora.co.uk>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
119
Wulf C. Krueger <philantrop@exherbo.org>
120
Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
Simon McVittie's avatar
Simon McVittie committed
121
Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz@users.sourceforge.net>
122
Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>