Commit 983cca44 authored by Colin Walters's avatar Colin Walters

Add Will Thompson and Simon McVittie to reviewers, add emails to all

The reviewer list was sorely lacking actual email addresses; fix this.
Also add Will and Simon.
parent d4440ef7
......@@ -321,8 +321,22 @@ rules are:
No reviewer should approve a patch without these attributes, and
failure on these points is grounds for reverting the patch.
The reviewer group that can approve patches: Havoc Pennington, Michael
Meeks, Alex Larsson, Zack Rusin, Joe Shaw, Mikael Hallendal, Richard
Hult, Owen Fraser-Green, Olivier Andrieu, Colin Walters, Thiago
Macieira, John Palmieri, Scott James Remnant.
The reviewer group that can approve patches:
Havoc Pennington <hp@pobox.net>
Michael Meeks <michael.meeks@novell.com>
Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
Joe Shaw <joe@assbarn.com>
Mikael Hallendal <micke@imendio.com>
Richard Hult <richard@imendio.com>
Owen Fraser-Green <owen@discobabe.net>
Olivier Andrieu <oliv__a@users.sourceforge.net>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Thiago Macieira <thiago@kde.org>
John Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>
Will Thompson <will.thompson@collabora.co.uk>
Simon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment