Commit 7dbfa451 authored by Simon McVittie's avatar Simon McVittie

Prepare version 1.4.16

parent bdfec550
......@@ -4,16 +4,13 @@ Anders Carlsson <andersca@codefactory.se>
Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Artem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
Benjamin Reed <ranger@befunk.com>
Benjamin Reed <rangerrick@befunk.com>
Benjamin Reed <ranger@Sin.local>
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com>
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@sun.com>
Chris Mayo <aklhfex gmail com>
Christian Dywan <christian.dywan@lanedo.com>
Christian Dywan <christian@lanedo.com>
Christian Ehrlicher <Ch.Ehrlicher@gmx.de>
Christian Persch (GNOME) <chpe@gnome.org>
Colin Walters <walters@lightbox.localdomain>
Colin Walters <walters@space-ghost.verbum.private>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Colin Watson <cjwatson@ubuntu.com>
Cristian Rodríguez <cristian.rodriguez@opensuse.org>
......@@ -32,7 +29,6 @@ Grzegorz Dąbrowski <gdx@poczta.fm>
Harald Fernengel <harry@kdevelop.org>
Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
Hasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Havoc Pennington <hp@localhost.localdomain>
Havoc Pennington <hp@pobox.com>
Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
Hendrik Buschmeier <hbuschme@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
......@@ -41,6 +37,7 @@ James Westby <jw+debian@jameswestby.net>
James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
Jens Granseuer <jensgr@gmx.net>
Jérémie Dimino <jeremie@dimino.org>
Jiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freedesktop.org>
Joe Shaw <joeshaw@novell.com>
Johan Gyllenspetz <johangy@axis.com>
......@@ -97,6 +94,7 @@ Roberto Guido <bob4job@gmail.com>
Romain Pokrzywka <romain@kdab.com>
Ross Burton <ross@openedhand.com>
Ryan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca>
Sascha Silbe <sascha-pgp@silbe.org>
Sascha Silbe <sascha-web-bugs.freedesktop.org@silbe.org>
Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>
Scott James Remnant <scott@ubuntu.com>
......@@ -105,6 +103,7 @@ Seth Nickell <seth@gnome.org>
Simon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@luon.net>
Sledz <sledz@MOBIL-400-586.intern.dresearch.de>
Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com>
Sven Herzberg <sven@imendio.com>
Thiago Macieira <thiago@kde.org>
Tim Dijkstra <tim@famdijkstra.org>
......
D-Bus 1.4.16 (UNRELEASED)
D-Bus 1.4.16 (2011-09-21)
==
The "this answerphone fails to answer the phone" release.
......
......@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ AC_PREREQ([2.63])
m4_define([dbus_major_version], [1])
m4_define([dbus_minor_version], [4])
m4_define([dbus_micro_version], [15])
m4_define([dbus_micro_version], [16])
m4_define([dbus_version],
[dbus_major_version.dbus_minor_version.dbus_micro_version])
AC_INIT([dbus],[dbus_version],[https://bugs.freedesktop.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=dbus],[dbus])
......@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ LT_CURRENT=8
## increment any time the source changes; set to
## 0 if you increment CURRENT
LT_REVISION=7
LT_REVISION=8
## increment if any interfaces have been added; set to 0
## if any interfaces have been changed or removed. removal has
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment