Commit 5f423a94 authored by Lennart Poettering's avatar Lennart Poettering

build-sys: prepare release 1.3.1

parent bd074df3
Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@codefactory.se>
Artem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
Benjamin Reed <ranger@befunk.com>
Benjamin Reed <rangerrick@befunk.com>
Benjamin Reed <ranger@Sin.local>
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@sun.com>
Christian Dywan <christian.dywan@lanedo.com>
Christian Ehrlicher <Ch.Ehrlicher@gmx.de>
Christian Persch (GNOME) <chpe@gnome.org>
Colin Walters <walters@lightbox.localdomain>
Colin Walters <walters@space-ghost.verbum.private>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Colin Watson <cjwatson@ubuntu.com>
Cyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
Daniel P. Berrange <dan@berrange.com>
Daniel Reed <djr@redhat.com>
David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com>
......@@ -14,7 +21,9 @@ Dennis Kaarsemaker <dennis@kaarsemaker.net>
Diego E. 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Eamon Walsh <ewalsh@tycho.nsa.gov>
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@novell.com>
Frank Osterfeld <frank@kdab.net>
Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Fridrich Štrba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
Grzegorz Dąbrowski <gdx@poczta.fm>
Harald Fernengel <harry@kdevelop.org>
Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
......@@ -22,13 +31,16 @@ Hasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Havoc Pennington <hp@localhost.localdomain>
Havoc Pennington <hp@pobox.com>
Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
Hendrik Buschmeier <hbuschme@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
James Carter <jwcart2@tycho.nsa.gov>
James Westby <jw+debian@jameswestby.net>
James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
Jens Granseuer <jensgr@gmx.net>
Jérémie Dimino <jeremie@dimino.org>
Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freedesktop.org>
Joe Shaw <joeshaw@novell.com>
Johan Gyllenspetz <johangy@axis.com>
Johannes Carlsson <johannes.carlsson.x@sonyericsson.com>
John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
Jon Gosting <yukarionsen@gmail.com>
Jon Trowbridge <trow@ximian.com>
......@@ -39,9 +51,12 @@ Kristian Rietveld <kris@gtk.org>
Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>
Lawrence R. Steeger <lsteeger@gmail.com>
Lennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Lennart Poettering <mzqohf@0pointer.de>
Lionel Landwerlin <lionel.landwerlin@openwide.fr>
Luiz Augusto Von Dentz <luiz.dentz-von@nokia.com>
Marc Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>
Marc Mutz <marc@kdab.net>
Marcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>
Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net>
......@@ -51,23 +66,33 @@ Mikael Hallendal <micke@codefactory.se>
Mikael Hallendal <micke@imendio.com>
Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>
Murray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Ole André Vadla Ravnås <ole.andre.ravnas@tandberg.com>
Olivier Andrieu <oliv__a@users.sourceforge.net>
Oswald Buddenhagen <ossi@kde.org>
Owen Fraser-Green <owen@discobabe.net>
Patrick von Reth <patrick.vonreth@gmail.com>
Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
Peter Kümmel <syntheticpp@gmx.net>
Peter McCurdy <pmccurdy@skeptopotamus>
Philip Blundell <philb@gnu.org>
Plácido Revilla <unknown@unknown.domain>
Ralf Habacker <ralf.habacker@freenet.de>
Ralf Habacker <Ralf.Habacker@freenet.de>
Ralf Habacker <ralf@s15291359.onlinehome-server.info>
Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com>
Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com>
Richard Hult <rhult@codefactory.se>
Richard Hult <richard@imendio.com>
Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>
Romain Pokrzywka <romain@kdab.com>
Ross Burton <ross@openedhand.com>
Ryan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca>
Sascha Silbe <sascha-web-bugs.freedesktop.org@silbe.org>
Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>
Scott James Remnant <scott@ubuntu.com>
Sebastian Sauer <sebsauer@kdab.net>
Seth Nickell <seth@gnome.org>
Simon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@luon.net>
......@@ -75,7 +100,11 @@ Thiago Macieira <thiago@kde.org>
Tim Dijkstra <tim@famdijkstra.org>
Tobias Mueller <fdo-bugs@cryptobitch.de>
Tomas Hoger <thoger@redhat.com>
Tomas Pelka <tpelka@redhat.com>
Tom Hughes <tom.hughes@palm.com>
Tor Lillqvist <tml@iki.fi>
unknown <Administrator@.(none)>
unknown <Habacker@.(none)>
Waldo Bastian <bastian@kde.org>
William Lachance <wrlach@gmail.com>
Will Thompson <will.thompson@collabora.co.uk>
......
D-Bus 1.3.1 (23 June 2010)
==
- New standardized PropertiesChanged signal in the properties interface
- Various portability fixes, in particular to Windows platforms
- Support forking bus services, for compatibility
D-Bus 1.3.0 (29 July 2009)
==
- ability for dbus-send to send to any bus (--address)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment